1
首页 » 精密加工 » CNC加工

CNC加工服务

利辉提供各种精密的CNC加工服务,包括铣削,车削,EDM(电火花加工)和线切割EDM,以及表面处理。借助我们的精密3轴,4轴和5轴CNC加工中心,再加上经验丰富的技术团队,我们可以提供从手板验证,小批量试制到量产及表面处理一站式服务。

CNC
02
03
01
05

CNC加工的优势

有大量的CNC加工供应商。为什么选择我们?以下是最主要的3个原因:

1.技术经验
我们的工程师在过去许多项目中积累了丰富的经验,可以满足各行业客户精密复杂零件的要求。

2.先进设备
利辉拥有43台CNC加工设备和完善的检测设备,产品质量和交期更有保障.
我们有大型CNC最大加工尺寸(
1500*1000*600)大型车床, 及多台四轴加工中心.
我们有进口海克斯康三次元,二次元,高度仪,千分尺,粗糙仪等检测设备

3.服务高效
通常我们在4小时内回复报价,零件在7天内或更短时间内发货,并且我们的交货时间和合格率达到了99%。

看看为什么客户选择和利辉合作?

数控车床加工

数控车床加工是针对圆形特征零件的主要加工方式,主要加工各种螺纹,圆形零部件例如轴,蜗杆,球,与CNC铣削相比,数控车削是一种更有效的方法。
加工材料:
不锈钢:SS304,  SS303, SS301 , 4140, 4130,45钢等
铝合金:AL6061, AL5052, AL7075,AL2017 AL6082等
塑胶:ABS, POM,PP,PEEK ,PEI,PC ,PMMA,PA,PE等
 

数控加工的应用

  • 4 无论用于制造最终用途零件的制造过程如何,CNC加工都被设计人员广泛地用作创建周转时间短的早期和后期原型的手段。 CNC原型制作使设计师可以快速迭代想法,而无需支付工具成本或等待时间。这是创建概念模型和功能原型以验证设计的最佳方法之一。与其他快速原型制作方法相比,CNC加工使我们能够在实际材料中获得严格公差的原型。

    除非产品仅设计用于3D打印或其他方法,否则CNC原型是在其他快速原型方法中带来新设计寿命的首选选项。
  • 5 CNC加工和EDM是制造金属工具的主要方法,这些工具用于注塑,高压压铸,吹塑,滚塑,冲压,共混等。

    高速数控机床使我们能够在很短的时间内制造出高精度的铜图案,型腔,型座,提升器和其他模具部件。此外,使用五轴铣床,我们可以在过去数小时内用EDM加工数小时的深型腔特征。这样我们才能大大加快模具制造过程。了解快速工具的工作原理。
  • 6 几年来,CNC加工已成为航空航天制造不可或缺的一部分。这部分归因于CNC机床的极高精度,从而使该过程适用于将用于飞机的安全关键部件。

    可加工的航空零件包括原型发动机零件,燃料板,起落架零件和发动机支架。
  • 7 在汽车工业中,CNC加工是创建概念车以及功能测试组件(例如照明,引擎,变速箱和转向系统)的最流行方法。它也广泛用于生产大批量的汽车零件以及后加工压铸零件,熔模铸造零件。

    它对于定制汽车零件特别有用,因为修理或限量版豪华车可能需要这些零件,因为通过模塑工艺制造很少的零件成本太高。
  • 8 多种等级的钛和不锈钢的可加工性使CNC机械加工成为医疗保健中广泛使用的工艺,该工艺通常用于制造植入物,医疗设备和手术刀(例如手术刀)。

    严格的公差和快速的周转对于钛髋关节植入物之类的物品尤其重要,这类物品应根据患者的解剖结构进行定制。
  • 9 尽管注塑成型在简单塑料零件的生产中占主导地位,但许多现成的商品都是通过CNC加工制造的。家用电器和家用电器通常包含机加工零件,而诸如外壳和固定装置之类的物品也适用于该过程。诸如运动器材之类的商品也可以进行CNC加工。金属和塑料部件的CNC加工在电子行业中发挥着重要作用。诸如笔记本电脑外壳,连接器和插座之类的物品都可以通过CNC机床可靠地制造。

标准公差

借助高精度铣床和车床,我们能够为原型加工和生产获得超严密的公差。零件将根据我们客户的规格进行制造。如果没有2D工程图,则还可以使用ISO 2678进行指示。下表是ISO 2678标准供您参考。
公差杆 外形尺寸范围
技术指标 << 3,> 0.5 << 6,> 3 << 30,> 6 << 120,> 30 << 400,> 120 << 1000,> 400 << 2000,> 1000
公差标准
F ±0.05 ±0.05 ±0.1 ±0.15 ±0.2 ±0.3 ±0.5
M ±0.1 ±0.1 ±0.2 ±0.3 ±0.5 ±0.8 ±1.2
C ±0.2 ±0.3 ±0.5 ±0.8 ±1.2 ±2 ±3
V ±0.5 ±1 ±1.5 ±2.5 ±4 ±6

精密加工

除了标准公差CNC零件(例如ISO2678M或ISO2678F)之外,Leshine还提供高精度CNC加工零件。

在制造业中使用了十多年之后,我们发现了一种用于生产精密零件的工艺方法。
精密设备+正确工艺=精密零件。

Leshine有各种各样的CNC机器和经验丰富的工程师,他们从不妥协公差或零件质量。

数控加工材料选择

塑料:ABS,PC,ABS + PC,PP,PS,POM,PMMA(丙烯酸),PAGF30,PCGF30,铁氟龙,DHPE,HDPE,PPS,PEEK

金属:铝,钢,不锈钢(17-4,铬镍铁合金625和718),镁,钛,锌,黄铜,青铜,铜

这些是用于CNC原型制作和生产零件的最常用材料。有关价格和更多材料信息,请单击以查看下面的表格。如果找不到所需的材料,请联系我们的团队.

塑胶加工

许多塑料都适合CNC加工,并且加工的塑料零件可能优于其模制或印刷的对应零件。在Leshine,我们可以使用POM,PEI和PEEK等高质量材料加工零件。

机械加工通常是具有详细功能的高质量塑料原型的最佳选择,这既因为工艺的技术优势,又因为与之相关的材料多功能性。

所有机加工的塑料零件均由我们的专业机械师团队精心处理。

铝加工

铝由于其可加工性,强度和多功能性而成为最受欢迎的机械加工材料之一,而其低成本使其非常适合原型和生产。从诸如6061的标准等级到诸如7075的高质量航空等级,我们为每个铝CNC加工项目提供一种铝合金。

铝不如钢坚硬,因此在铣削铝零件时,与钢或不锈钢相比,我们可以更快地切割铝。另一方面,5&6系列铝可提供完美的阳极氧化效果,被广泛用于电子设备。

我们的团队拥有丰富的铝加工经验,因为我们制造的零件中70%以上是铝。

五轴加工

5轴加工是复杂和精密加工零件的最佳解决方案。对于设计有深腔或必须从多个角度切割的特征的零件使用3轴或4轴铣削时,我们必须多次设置机床。而且,我们需要重新加载零件的次数越多,获得的精度就越低。使用5轴铣削,我们只需要设置一次或最多两次设置机床,并且通过使用现场检查系统,当重新加载零件时,我们可以轻松地获得正确的坐标。

我们的大多数工程师都具有5年以上5轴加工的编程经验,这使我们能够以快速的周转时间提供金属,塑料或其他材料的5轴加工零件。

CNC加工常见问题

为什么选择CNC加工?

CNC加工是一种快速,准确和通用的解决方案,可用于制造任何数量的最终使用的塑料和金属零件,而无需投资购买硬模或昂贵的设备。无论零件多么简单或复杂。

CNC加工可以使用哪些材料?

CNC加工中可以使用多种材料-您可以使用铝,钢,黄铜,铜,钛以及硬质塑料等材料。伸出手来了解有关可以使用的材料类型的更多信息。

我可以从Leshine获得严格的公差CNC零件吗?

就质量,速度和客户服务而言,Leshine是中国最好的CNC加工公司之一。使用高质量的CNC机床,我们可以轻松实现+/- 0.02mm的公差,甚至可以达到+/- 0.01mm的公差。但是请记住,这可能会影响成本。

免费报价开始您的项目

联系我们

电话:+86--15818769168 胡先生

电子邮件:kevin.hu@leshine-rp.com

工厂地址:东莞市长安镇乌沙民二路10号1楼

版权利辉快速成型技术有限公司ICP:17013688号                              技术支持:黑蝠

 

联系我们

1
Home » Prototyping » Precision CNC machining

CNC Machining Services

Leshine provides a variety of precision CNC machining services including milling, turning, EDM (electrical discharge machining) and wire EDM, and surface grinding. With our precision 3-, 4- and 5-axis CNC machining centers, combined with other advanced capabilities and our experienced team, we can handle all technical aspects of creating your prototypes and parts, so your team can focus on bringing your product to market. Contact us today to get your manufacturing solution and details.

CNC
02
03
01
05

Our Advantages of CNC Machining

There are huge numbers of CNC machining service providers. Why should you choose us? Here are the top 3 reasons:
 

1. Experience
Our engineers have built up rich, deep experience from many previous projects, so they can handle complex and precision parts in several industries without a problem.

 

2. Advanced Equipment
Leshine has extensive in-house equipment for both manufacturing and testing. Your parts will be manufactured and inspected with our advanced in-house equipment, including
HAAS 3-, 4-, and 5-axis CNC milling, Hexagon CMM, and Olympus XRF analyzer.

 

3. Fast Turnaround
On average we return quotes within 24 hours, parts ship within 7 days or less, and we have a 99% on-time delivery and quality rate.

See why our customers love us

CNC Turned Parts

CNC lathes allow us to get high-speed turning of both plastics and metals from bar or block material. The turning process allows the production of complex external and internal geometries, including generating all kinds of threads. For any round shaped components, for example, shafts, worms, spheres, CNC turning is a more efficient method compared with CNC milling. Leshine’s turning capability can make prototypes all the way through mass production parts.

Applications of CNC Machining

  • 4 Regardless of the manufacturing process used to create the end-use part, CNC machining is widely used by designers as a means of creating early and late-stage prototypes with short turnarounds times. CNC prototyping allow designers to rapidly iterate ideas without tooling costs or waiting times. It is one of the best ways to create concept model and function prototype to verify the design. Compared with other rapid prototyping methods, CNC machining allows us to get tight tolerance prototypes in real materials.

    CNC Prototyping is the preferred option to bring new design life among the other rapid prototyping methods, unless the products are designed for 3D printing or other methods only.
  • 5 CNC machining and EDM are the main methods to fabricate metal tooling for injection molding, high pressure die casting, blow molding, roller molding, stamping, blending and so on. 

    High speed CNC machines allow us to make high precision copper patterns, mold cavities, mold base, lifter and other mold components in very short term. Moreover, with 5 axis milling machines, we can mill the deep pocket features in hours which take days to make by EDM in the past. That’s how we can speed up the mold making process significantly. Check out how rapid tooling works. 
  • 6 CNC machining has for several years been an integral part of aerospace manufacturing. That’s partly down to the extremely high precision of CNC machines, making the process suitable for safety-critical parts that will be used on aircraft.

    Machinable aerospace parts include prototype engine components, fuel panels, landing gear components and engine mounts.
  • 7 In the automotive industry, CNC machining is the most popular way to create concept cars as well as the function testing components, such as lighting, engine, transmission & steering system. It is also widely used to produce high volume automotive parts and post-machining the die casting parts, investment casting parts. 

    It is especially useful for custom automotive parts, which may be required for repairs or for limited-edition luxury vehicles, since it is too costly to make few parts by molding process.
  • 8 The machinability of many grades of titanium and stainless steel makes CNC machining a widely used process in healthcare, with the process regularly used to create implants, medical devices and surgical tools such as scalpels.

    Tight tolerances and fast turnarounds are especially important for items such as titanium hip implants, which should be tailored to a patient’s anatomy.
  • 9 Though injection molding dominates the production of simple plastic parts, many off-the-shelf goods are created with CNC machining. Household goods and appliances often contain machined parts, while items like enclosures and fixtures are also suitable for the process. Goods like sporting equipment may also be CNC machined. The CNC machining of metal and plastic components plays a big role in the electronics industry. Items such as laptop casings, connectors and sockets can all be reliably made with a CNC machine.

Standard Tolerances

With high precision milling & turning machines, we are able to catch super tight tolerance for prototype machining & production. Parts will be made accordingly to our customers’ specification. If 2D drawings are not available, you can also indicate with ISO 2678. The table below is the ISO 2678 standard for your reference.
 
Tolerance Lever Overall Dimension Range
Specifications <<3, >0.5 <<6, >3 <<30, >6 <<120, >30 <<400, >120 <<1000, >400 <<2000, >1000
Tolerance Standard 
F ±0.05 ±0.05 ±0.1 ±0.15 ±0.2 ±0.3 ±0.5
M ±0.1 ±0.1 ±0.2 ±0.3 ±0.5 ±0.8 ±1.2
C ±0.2 ±0.3 ±0.5 ±0.8 ±1.2 ±2 ±3
V ±0.5 ±1 ±1.5 ±2.5 ±4 ±6

Precision Machining

Aside from standard tolerance CNC parts such as ISO2678M or ISO2678F, Leshine also offers high-precision CNC machining parts.

After being in the manufacturing industry for over 10 years, we discovered a simple formula to produce precision parts
Precision machines + Precision heart = Precision parts.

Leshine has a wide range of CNC machines and experienced engineers who never compromise with tolerance or part quality.

CNC Machining Materials & Finishes

Plastic: ABS, PC, ABS+PC, PP, PS, POM, PMMA (Acrylic), PAGF30, PCGF30, Teflon, DHPE, HDPE, PPS, PEEK

Metal: Aluminum, Steel, Stainless Steel (17-4, inconel 625 & 718), Magnesium, Titanium, Zinc, Brass, Bronze, Copper

These are the most common materials for CNC prototyping and production parts. For more material information with price and suitable finishes, please click to review the form below. If you can’t find the material you need, please contact our team.

Plastic Machining

Many plastics are suited to CNC machining, and machined plastic parts can be superior to their molded or printed counterparts. At Leshine, we can machine parts from high-quality materials like POM, PEI and PEEK.

Machining is often the best choice for high-quality plastic prototypes with detailed features, both because of the technical advantages of the process and the material versatility associated with it.

All machined plastic parts are handled with care by our expert team of machinists.

Aluminum Machining

Aluminum is one of the most popular machining materials thanks to its workability, strength and versatility, while its low cost makes it perfect for prototypes and productions. From standard grades like 6061 to high-quality aerospace grades like 7075, we have an aluminum alloy for every aluminum CNC machining project.

Aluminum is not as hard as steel, so we can cut it much faster comparing steel or stainless steel when milling aluminum parts. On the other hand, 5 & 6 series of aluminum gives perfect result of anodized which is widely used for electronic appliance. 

Our team has rich experience of aluminum machining, since more 70% of parts we are making is aluminum. 

5 Axis Machining

5-axis machining is the best solution for complex and precise machined parts. When using 3-axis or 4-axis milling for parts that are designed with deep pockets or features that must be cut from multiple angles, we have to set up the machine many times. And the more we have to reload the part, the less accuracy we get. With 5-axis milling, we only have to set up the machine once or, at most, twice, and by using an on-site inspection system we can easily get the correct coordinates when we reload the part.

Most our engineers have over 5 years programing experience of 5-axis machining, which enable us to provide 5-axis machined parts in metals, plastics or other materials with fast turnaround.

CNC Machining FAQ

Why choose CNC machining?

CNC machining is a fast, accurate and versatile solution for making end-use plastic and metal parts in any quantity, without the need for investing in hard tooling or expensive set-ups. No matter how simple or complex the parts.
 

What materials can be used with CNC machining?

There’s a wide range of materials that can be used in CNC machining – you can use such as aluminum, steel, brass, copper, titanium, as well as rigid plastics. Reach out to learn more about the types of materials that could be used.
 

Can I get tight tolerances CNC parts from Leshine?

Leshine is known as one of the best CNC machining companies in China in terms of quality, speed, and customer service. With high-quality CNC machines, we can easily achieve +/- 0.02mm of tolerance and can even get within +/- 0.01mm. But keep in mind that it can have an impact on the cost.

Start Your Project With A Free Quote

Contact Us

TEL:+86-13823758702

E-mail:betty@leshine-rp.com

Add:308 Excellence Times Building,CentralRoad,ShaJing,
ShenZhen,China

Copyright Leshine Technology Co.,Ltd.    ICP :17013688号                                Designed By: hefoweb

 

Send Us A Message